a healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

Nowadays to have an appropriate living condition, people usually follow different outlines, including having regular sports activities, eating healthy foods and having sufficient relaxation time. I think these methods can reduce the risk of cancer, hypertension and depression. Obviously, I definitely give the green light to those having a healthy diet. The best reason is that this group of people will become less vulnerable to a variety of malignancies. Clearly, processed foods, which are served in many fast food restaurants, can increase the risk of colon cancer fundamentally, according to American Journal of Cancers. Unfortunately, now many humans are used to eating out, just over twice a week, causing them to become at risk of many Gastrointestinal cancers far more than the ones using home-cooked food. The second healthy habit is having regular sports activities. Admittedly, one of the leading causes of hypertension is obesity, and to come up with it, doctors firmly recommend their patients to have minimum one hour of daily regular exercise. As a prime example, had not my father had enough regular activity, he would have suffered more from hypertension complications; however, fortunately, he followed his doctor’s recommendations and could overcome it. Lastly, suppressing of anxiety could be another plan for having a less stressful lifestyle. Many citizens are at risk of tremendous stress in their daily life, including workplace conflicts or traffic congestion, leading them to be more under pressure mentally. They will gradually become more sleepless, isolated and depress. As a result, considering some periods of relaxation can assist them overcome with their low moods. In conclusion, having appropriate diet, exercise and leisure activities are extremely important to humans. I personally believe that this living condition not only will reduce the risk of hypertension and cancer, but depression will become less risky to citizens.