Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Media plays an important role in everyone’s life, especially in famous people’s life. According to research, some people say that sometimes without given a second thought all the news and reports of famous people are shared by media without thinking about their privacy. While other people think that to get the fame you have to give up or share your private life with others. I personally believe, privacy is an essential right of each and every individual without looking at their color, cast, or profession thus famous people should be given 100% privacy. In this essay, I will share both views and shed light on my opinion. Some people believe to get something good you have to give up another thing. If a person wants to get fame he/she should forget about his/her personal life because if they choose to hide things or news from their fans or viewer they will not get enough fame. By the gossip and the hot news they cast on media, people really get fame. Let’s understand this by an example of the “pawri girl”, one of her videos somehow publicly posted on Instagram after that she gets really famous and now everyone is inviting her for an interview. If at the start she chooses to hide that video from others she wouldn’t get that famous. However, I along with other people agree that people who are famous such as celebrities, politicians, and sportsmen should be provided some privacy because as human beings everyone has a right to privacy. Regardless of their fame, they also have their personal life and they should have some personal space. I still remember the pictures of famous actress Aiman Khan’s baby shower leaked somehow and she was really upset after watching her pictures on every social media page and on the television news channel. Its everyone wishes to share or not to share their personal life with their fans or viewer. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is understandable that to get fame you have to give up your privacy sometimes but the media should take permission before poking themself into famous people life. In this way, the fans will get only the news which famous people like to share with their fans.