Working long disasvantages and advantages

Nowdays, it became usual to stay overtime in one's work place rather than having time for their own leisure activities in home or outdoor. Working hard definitely has a benefit in term of saving money. However, it is also true that working overtime is related with health problems and can be a serious threat to human relationship. People who works for extra housrs can be payed more for the extra time. This can help someone who has a goal, for example 'saving 10million dollars'. Working is the most indeed way to earn money rather than doing fund or stocks which doesn't make a guarantee of your money return. For saving money, working long is an appropriate way which is recommended typically. On the other had, over working is a cause of body illness. Especially if you work in a chair than your lumbar and other joint will feel pain. Also, severe stress causes hypertension and many other cardiovascular disease. In work place various stressful situation exist which makes one self sick. Wothout any care or contol of these situation it is easy to earn diseasez In the term of relationship, working long means the time that one self spends with other relationship except colleagues will decrease slightly. Out of soght results out of mind as you spend uour time in workplace mostly, the distance of relationship will get far and far. Working is an important thing in economical perspective. However, it is also important to care about health and relationship which is difficult to recover when you loose it. In conclusion finding balance of working and life would be the best say for one self.