Natural resources are depleating day by day (water, coal)

It is undeaniable fact that the human greed is increasing at alarming rate and environment will no longer able to fulfill their needs. The usage of natural resources is increasing at an alarming rate. In this essay, i will shed light on the reasons and give some remedies to mitigate this hazardous issue. To embark with, there are myraid reasons behind this problem the first and foremost is over exploitation of population rate, to it in another words, the population of the world is increasing day by day all over the the world amd the natural resources consumption is also soaring along with it and this causes the wastage of water very much. For instance, in families their are maximum four or five members and they all need water for there daily routine and some of them wasting water on the daily bases like during the bathing they waste 2 buckets of water. However they can use one bucket of water easily. According to the world health organisation who recently created survey on water they said that in every 2 seconds the people waste riters of water which is very harmful for humans as well as for environment. As a result the world face drought in many areas. There are plethora of remedies to tackle this issue if people join their hands. Awareness, this is to say awareness is best way to make people aware about the importance of water and other natural resources. Secondly the well-known or famous personalities should come forward and they should encourage people to save natural resources of the earth defineately their followers consent with them and they make aware subsequent more people which is beneficial. People should avoid the usage of vehicles to travel short distances this will save lots of fuels and also good for environment. Governments should also make stringent laws to save natural resources for the upcoming future generations. To sum up, the world's resources are vital for each and every individual. Due to mankind greed these are reached at verge of depth.