a marketing plan on social media for a particular brand

We are from marketing team at dienmayxanh center. With 10 years of experiences, 1697 centers, 163 cities and provinces on whole country, we are usually given to you, our clients, the best services and the best interested experiment. Today our team is in responsibility to present the new marketing plan for this summer. For the beginning, I take a look our team’s members. We have 4 members: Tien Sang, Minh Nguyet, Quỳnh Nga and me, My Linh. Our presentation is included 4 parts: firstly, we have an overview about the brand that we are be in charge of promote, secondly we do a research for the target audience and make the marketing strategy, next we have the advantages of the product promoted and the last is its benefits. Firstly, I take the responsibility to introduce the brand chosen. This is Panasonic. Most people know that Panasonic is the big foreign company. But this is not just a company; Panasonic is also the name of the corporation from a major Japanese multinational electronics company. His headquarter is in Osaka, one of the megacity of Japan. This company was founded in 1918 and it was present in Vietnam since 1950s by the other name. In 1971, Panasonic marked its official presence in Vietnam and have the office in Hanoi. These familiar brands Panasonic, Sanyo, JVC are belonging to this corporation. Our presentation will focus on brand Panasonic. Its slogan is “A Better Life, A Better World”. As on its website, “Panasonic is committed to creating a better life and a better world, continuously contributing to the evolution of society and to the happiness of people around the globe”. Panasonic mark its business in various domain, we have appliances what include consumer electronics (such as TV, refrigerator, washing machine, etc. ), air-conditioner and related products, life solutions, mobile communications, automotive. After more than 100 years of establishment and development, Panasonic brand has proven its position in the electronics market with many impressive ratings. 5/50 most environmentally friendly brands in the world in 2014, sixth out of 30 best brands in Japan in 2015. By the way, it is probably that Panasonic is rapidly developing in others fields in the future. In this summer, we have an attractive promotion for the Panasonic air-conditioners. The group’s chief representative in Vietnam affirmed that the Vietnamese air-conditioner market would continue to grow strongly. In fact, Vietnam is currently ranked third place in terms of growth rate in this industry, after India and Indonesia. 17% of Vietnamese households use air conditioners. Because people’s income is increasing, the demand for enhance the life continue to increase. As the report in October 2019, Vietnam is one of the top three biggest air-conditioner market in South East Asia. Then, we take a look for this product. Panasonic is a knowing brand of the air conditioners and air solutions. When we talk about this field, we consider it includes 4 categories, such as civil conditioner, commercial air conditioner, air purifier and eco solutions. Our team brings the focus on civil conditioner because this seems popular and has a stable consumer market. As civil conditioner, we have cooling and heat pump. Consumers in the Northern and Southern regions also have different choices because the different climates. In the North, there is the winter, so some customers choose 2 way air-conditioners; it means with cooling and heating features, we call it “heat pump”. However, the winter in the North sometimes is not too harsh, people still have others solutions such as heater, so 2-way air conditioners only account for about 10% of sales. Panasonic air-conditioner normally is classified by 4 criteria. First criteria are the technology. This has the standard model non-inverter, or standard with inverter, or the newest technology Purification nanoe. Inverter technology helps us to save the energy, then we don’t spend too much for electricity costs when we use electronic products with inverter technology, included air-conditioner. Besides this technology, the new technology of Panasonic, nanoe technology, is started in 2001 can keep the air in your home clean and fresh 24/7. We can find the Panasonic machine by cooling capacity as your demand from 1HP to 2. 5 HP, it adapt respectively from 15 square meters to 40 square meters of the superficies. The next is its features. How does the cooling function work? What are the specified functions? Does it have the sleep mode? Last but not least, this is its prices. Panasonic air-conditioner always attract the consumer by its style, its newest technology, its modern functions, and go with all of these things, the price may be more higher than others brand at the same market segment. We will go into details with the next part present by Tien Sang. It’s your turn now.