Studying abroad brings more advantages than in the home country.

In contemporary society, there is no denying that education is becoming increasingly prevalent in people’s lives. Some people claim that going overseas for studying brings more benefits than in the home country. In this essay, I am partly in favor of this given statement. On the one hand, there are two reasons why I concur with this issue. Firstly, studying in another country offers better facilities and courses by virtue of advanced equipment and top experts in their fields. Secondly, not only gain qualifications but also open the door to better job opportunities. For instance, if students learn in a foriegn nation, they will know another language thoroughly. Therefore, they can work at a foreign company and have a higher salary. As a result, studying abroad, which is a good chance, makes students experience a different way of living. On the other hand, there is a main reason why studying in another country still has a few cons. Many support the view that it is easy for students to feel frustration, loneliness, and homesickness. It is easy to understand that they must live on their own and far away from their family. Furthermore, when they study in developed countries, they can encounter culture shock as a result of high living costs. As a result, although studying in another nation has more pros, it still brings a few cons. In summary, it is true that studying in foreign country has more strengths than in the home country as it is an opportunity for students to integrate internationally. Personally, I completely believe that learning in another nation will bring more benefits in the future.