tell a story about your insomnia

As a matter of fact, there are a number of increasing patients, who are facing with a wide range of different type of sleeping, for instance light sleep, struggle to get to sleep and white night, take myself for instance, being to face with insomnia for a long time of a number of years as miserable decades, change me from always feel full of energy to drained person with spending a time consuming to get to sleep. With many white nights in a month, sometimes, it happens on daily basis make me worn out and my routine working hours are bring me to overload and work inefficiently, which will lead to jobless soon. Additional, it is too easy for me to fall a sleep or nod off anywhere, anytime in the working hours, even in the meeting time, that make me embrasshing and feel less confident than ever. I try to arrange to take a nap at lunch time but it doesn’t count how hard I try, I still strugge to get to sleep that short and precious time. All hard things around me push me to nerve racking. I wish I could have a chance to accomplish my daring dreams is to be treated this to help me to have a sound sleep, which is my primary purpose in my life, it is so funy and simple with everyone, but it is still luxurios dream with me to have a time to sleep like a rock. In recapitulaty, It is meaningfull message with everyone to have balance work and life so you will have chance to enjoy a heavey sleep and have never ussed a spleeping pills and drift off to sleep like me.