Describe your favorite shop

So I have never thought about that, but it is interesting question. Nowadays there are many kinds of shops, with wide variety of products. It’s difficult to choose one of them, because it depends on things you need to buy. Our city is rich in markets and malls which include lots of shops with clothes and any kinds of things. Well I’d like to tell you about the shop is called Miniso. It’s Japanese shop. It has numerous branches, and they located in different parts of our city, which is very convenient for customers. This shop contains high quality items, such as bags, shoes, toys, accessories, household goods. Also, there are polite and affable shop assistants who are able to help you to choose exactly what you need. I go there not frequently but when I need to buy gift for my friends or family I choose this shop. For instance one month ago when my younger brother was birthday I bought there toy for him. Also I have bag and headphones from there. In conclusion it seems to me there are reasonable prices and you can find things for different cases of life.