Traning for work is far important than giving a broad-based education. How far do you agree to this view?

In this fast-paced era, it is more important to have skills related to work, than just knowing about it. Theoretical information is not that helpful in work. Thus, gaining practical knowledge is more important. I advocate this notation and this essay will be discussed about this in the upcoming paragraph. First of all, theoretical knowledge has no use in practical work. Moreover, nowadays, books are not updated with new technology. For instance, in India, the education system is completely based on books. Hence, the student does not get a job after completing their study and they need to join the training program for getting skill related to their field. On the other hand, skilled worker easily gets work for their livelihood because they have experience with their work. Moreover, industries only hire a worker with skill. For example, giant tech companies, Merely hire experienced staff and do not want to waste their time with people with no work experience. Thus, it is necessary to have work experience or training for work for the future. However, sometimes, many multinational companies provide training for new staff. But, small local companies can not afford its cost. So, opportunities are lessor those who only have board-based knowledge and information. To recapitulate, theoretical knowledge is required in some aspects but, for work in today's atmosphere, having updated skill is more important. It is better to have field experience in this competitive era.