international business is important

There are several argument to support my stand. The foremost one is that nowadays availabity of variety. In other words, most of the company come to grow the profits and they create more branches and MNCs. As a consequences, competition increase, and consumers afford batter products of manufactures. For instance, Gucci, Puma, Nike, and many others tycoons. Moreover, two dirrent country have political bonding. Their firms assemble collaboration and maintain the international relationship. They try to keep peace of the world as well as alliances. For example, the US and Russia. Furthermore, the economy growth of the nation. Most of the offices import the important parts and chores and some of the exporting the valuable items, which help to earn the foreign revenue. This also pooling the workforces. Not only this but technology employment too. Nonetheless, I would not overlook other side too. Firstly, monotony of the country. I mean to say that the globe became the similar to the each others. The uniqueness the culture lost all over the world, but also same food, buildings, language, also movies, and others. This brings the diminish of the culture value and traditions. Besides this, in some extent local businesses are essential for the nations. As multinational tycoons, such as Amazon.