There are a lot of early school leavers in recent years. Explain early-leaving causes and tell how the problem can be solved.

Over the past few years, the number of elementary students who leave their schools has highly increased. Economic pressure in communities and an unattractive atmosphere in many schools seem to be the main reasons for this. These problems require activities from the government and schools’ authorities. The rest of the article will expand the issue more precisely. Many students leave school in their early years because they are poor. In developing countries worldwide, where school tuition fees and stationery expenses are often too high, many households with the average salary are not able to afford the costs of their children’s education. Furthermore, juveniles need to work to aid their parents to survive with the high cost of living. So, they have not money nor time to educate. Another reason to drop out is the unpleasant educational space. Students usually are overwhelmed with theoretical subjects at school and homework at their homes, which make them reluctant and bored about education. As well as this, teachers’ toughness and disrespectful behavior make the situation even worse. So, children prefer to abandon school to reduce the applied pressure on them. Students will encourage to stay in school if their welfare increases. Initially, the government must subsidize elementary education. In this regard, a budget should be allocated to meet schools’ tuition and students’ stationery costs, which turn study to be free of charge for the public. Also, by introducing fine on the families with working children, the rate of dropping out in search of money would decline. On the other hand, the curriculum should be revised and the psychological literacy of teachers needs to be increased to make schools pleasant for pupils. In conclusion, if adults, either children’s parents or government authorities, perform their responsibilities about juveniles completely, we would observe fewer drops out and more enthusiasm to participate at school among young children.