The images below illustrate the process and potential of how garbage can be recycled to create aviation biofuel.

The image illustrates the information of process and potential of how garbage can be recycled to create biofuel for aviation. Firstly, trash is collected and then after it is delivered to the factory where process are taken place. After that, processing centre makes bio aviation propellant. Moreover, biofuel is sended for airline industry's technical requirements. However, it can reduce greenhouse gas emmissions which is up to 80%. There are more benefits of the bio aviation propellant. It is clean, scalable, efficient and reliable. Secondly, it is very convient for Americans. However, the average American produces more than 750 kg of garbage per year. After that, it is recycled and produce more than 25 gallons of biofuel. Furthermore, there are total U. S trash which is equivalent of 10 billion gallons of oil approx. However, three times the annual propellant use by major airline.