: Some people like to own the place where they live, but other people like to rent where they live.

There have been always debate regarding types of accommodations amoung people. Group of individuals admits that they like to purchase place where they live in. On the contrary, others are like to live in rental house. There are numerous benefits and drawbacks of both the notions. To begin with, having a own house is more comfortable for some habitats. Firstly, they have choosed the place where the construction being taken placed. Moreover, this approche gives great satisfaction. To explain this, person select area according their interest and availibility of facilities like school, grocery shope, transport system and many more. These are made human life easy. Secondly, they can construct living space according to their likes and dislikes. Further more, they have independent about deciding color of walls, kitchen interior and style of badroom. However, for structuring this type of house immense amount of money are required. As well as settle all architecture plan decisive knowledge of civil engineering is vital. For example, in curent time rate of land is upsurged in some nations. Consequently, it is difficult to makes own house. On the other hand, public prefer renting accommodation, rather than personal place. To elabroate this, burden of how to collect fund is not essential. In addition, for those who lived for short time, because of transfering job in other city then for whome rental area is more convenient. But, live in house which is not yours is hard, due to privacy matter. Also, there is no confirmation by owner that how long you live here, any second they issued a notice for leave this place. To conclude above discussion, having a own house have more prons than live in other's property, like people set-up all the ideas and construction area by own. While, in rental accommodation no assurance about how much time owner accepet you also a security and privery diminished.