artitificially intelligent robots will take over all jobs

Robotics and AI (Artificial Intelligence) are getting increasingly popular in today's day and age. There is a well-know notion that is widely believed: all jobs done by humans will be taken over by automated machines. I believe that although most of the occupations will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots in the near future, some of them will remain the same. This essay will explain the reasons for this belief. On one side, automated machinery, through the eyes of an employer, is far superior than humans in doing menial tasks. Robots can operate for extremely long work hours (without taking any break) and demand absolutely no pay in return. For instance, factories which require labor to do repetitive tasks are advancing towards developing specialised mechanisms so that the same tasks can be done by a machine. Doing this switch for employers, owners and businessmen mean that greater profits await their way. On the other side are jobs which simply cannot be over taken by some newly developed android. There are a handful of occupations which require humanity, kindness and empathy. For instance, a job such that of a teacher cannot be replaced as it needs them to have humane skills so that they can interpret complex human emotions of a student. Where a robot cannot even understand sarcasm, how can we trust it to take over our own peers? One cannot deny that people have more trust and faith in their colleagues than on a recently launched artificially intelligent robot. In conclusion, although most of the jobs will be taken over by electric-powered machines, some occupations will remain untouched. Even though this is a golden opportunity for businessmen and employers, roles which require humanity cannot be changed and will, as a result, remain the same. I believe that there is a key difference between in the operations of a robot and a human, and no matter how advanced technology gets in the coming years, this gap is unlikely to decrease.