THEORY OF EVERYTHING COMPILE IT

Physics has always been a enigmatic science from the time of Galileo Galilei. If you want to understand the future, you have to understand physics of the nature. Physics is the basic foundation of the technology. Basic motto of a physicist is to ensure that he or she can lead to the unification and the reductionism in this field. There exist many problems in the physics and the most common one is unifying the whole of the universe into single equtation. The theory of everything would emerge as the most probabble solution of all the problems and paradoxes that exist in the universe as well as in the physics. Through this theory we humans would come to know about the past and future of our observable universe and can use its enrgy. Using this equn we can become type-2 civilisation. We may develop dyson spheres. This theory would unify everything from the black holes to the infintely minscule particle of nature. it would explicitly explain how four fundamental forces of the nature work. ALSO, whether fifth force exist? As stated by the renowned physicst Michio kaku an equn that would be an inch longer which would summmarise the whole of our nature. The idea of this theory is not new to human beings. The genius of the century ALBERT EINSTEIN worked upon this during his last days. Suprisingly, his Unified Field Theory unifies the two domains of the physics that is gravity and electromagnetism. In reality string theory is supposed to be TOE which talks about the quantum gravity, quantum tunelling, and dark matter. This theory gives the existence of the vibrating strings at the tiniest level which is generally a energy string. It is like a strings of the villion, which produces different notes on vibrating different strings. consequently, if we see the world according to the sting theory, we would find only strings at the tiniest level. According to this theory there were multiverses whose collision led to the “BIG BANG”. It also says that there are repeated bigbang countinously taking place even today. Now coming to the quantum gravity, the string theory explicitly unravels the existence of the “GRAVITON” a massless particle responsible for the gravity at the quantum level. Thus string theory unifies all the fundamental forces. But there are few drawbracks in string theory. Fistly, it is valid only in the higher spatial dimensions and also includes a time dimension. This seems to be unrealistic in our three spatial dimensional world. Higher dimensions might be present around us but we are not able to detect them through our 3-d sight. Secondly, the graviton is just present this theory. Till now particle smashers, accelerators like large hadron collider, CMS, has not detected such particle, raising a huge question mark on this theory Also, this theory predicts the existence “TACHYON”- the particle which travel faster than photons. This is against the einsteins special relativity. Thus string theory seems to be more philosophical rather than experimental. Despite its drawbacks, it gives us the hope of condensing our physics theories into a one theory and consequently the hope of “THEROY OF EVERYTHING. ”