organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problem

Usually, organising big family events contains both happiness and problems. Nowadays, when technology are increasing, we can easily see and solve the problems Firstly, the generation gap between youngsters and the elders. For example, in a wedding, both families attend the party, and sometimes something bad can happen due to the fact that the two families have different cultures, ages, . . We can solve this problem by let everyone gather before the wedding party, let they share and understand the other's life in order to avoid some unfortunate situations Secondly, big parties or events can affect the other people around you, for example, your neighbor. Big family and big events are the same with many people: everyone is talking, playing, dancing, eating; kids can create a lot of noise… My solution for this problem is family can go to the restaurant for the party, book a private room, and then there will no affection to the others people work In conclusion, i believe that more than the problems in the big ceremonies, it is the way we solve it, and let the party become a unforgettable moments in your life