Some people believe that immigration brings huge risks into developed countries and should be strongly restricted. Others think it is necessary for these countries’ economy.

It is argued that immigration leads to enormous peril into developed countries and should be restrained powrfully while others disagree and think that it is indispensable for these countries' financel situation. i would have to support the notion that immigrationus a great hazardfor the developed countries. This essay will argue that both points of view. On the one hand, whateever people do as an occupation in this world or whereever countries are located, immigration has been a trouble among countries because of countless reasons such as wars, people who are solicitous pertaning to work in a different country possibly leading to frown upon on dwellers living in the developed countries. For example, an engineer coming from syria due to the war appeared there superseded one of my companians following through many projects in the same company when he said that he could can work with less salary. On the other hand, there are different points of view which must be taken into consideration. The foremost is that manufactures can enhance the amount of their products. Thus, an increase can be seen easily in their income. For instance, a magazine publishing pertaning to churn out the furnitures in italy reported that companies gained more money in 2020 compared previous year because people who immigrated to italy purchased more furnitures than dwellers. To recapitulate, while some think that immigration causes gigantic breaknecks and should be limited vigourosly others say that it is main element for these countries' ecenomical situation. In my opinion, immigration should be obstracted into developed countries strictly.