some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to youngchildern. To what extant

It is argued that voluntary services should be manodatory part of secondary school curriculam. I strongly agree wity this statement, due to learn new skills and opportunities. First of all, students learn through practical and this voluntary work will help him to improving their soft skills and gaining experience. In other word, after school instead of watching television they can work for any society as a voluntary. In this way pupil learn new skills and improve their communication skills as well as acquire more new knowledge. Fir example, Allied house school system has started this wirk, and their student have more knowledge and skills than other scjools, also after school system they easily get admission in colleges because of voluntary work. So, voluntary services should be compulsary in high school. Moreover, student got more opportunities through this work, they easily got job if they did voluntary work in school. For example, mostly students have same grade in school and college life. So, companies look toward studebt who did extra voluntary work with study. In conclusion, voluntary services should be manodatory in school curriculam because of getting skills and opportunities.