The young people nowadays are not as polite as they were before. Analyze the reasons and give your suggestions

There are the number of issues why the behavior of the community of young people were changed unlike the previous generation. The reasons of their impoliteness and solutions will be discussed in this essay. Human’s behavior depends on many factors. The first one is created in childhood as children starts to communicate with other individuals and learn from them how to behave in this world. If they are uneducated, they will teach only to be rude. Moreover, today not all cartoons contain an useful information, certain of them were created for entertainment by using bad-mannered characters. For example, Rick and Morty is animated movie, which is extremely popular among teenagers, where Morty’s granddad Rick always drinks alcohol and insults other characters. Also, humans can have stress in the university where they may face with bullying. As a result, they try to protect themselves by words and if it works they do it for a whole life. Nevertheless, there are numerous solutions how to avoid it. At first, people should control what their children watch at home. Furthermore, they need to be aware that boorish conduct will be returned like boomerang by others and they will feel how to be insulted. For instance, there are extracurricular activities at school and universities where teachers talk about bullying. In addition, young people should care about their mood in stressful situations where they can say wrong words and offend someone who is important. In conclusion, there are many reasons why humans are impolite, however, they can find suggestions to change their behavior and understand that politeness is a key of great relationships.