A gap year good or bad idea

To be a productive person it is something that is always listen. But it is very important ask yourself if it is really neccesary convince others? , follow others just beacause it is everyone does? . Ask these kind of questions is very important beacuse you can only model your own destiny. This essay will be focus on: * Posses your own destiny *To think to grow *Others influences affect your own perception Posses your destinity is not to easy as it sounds, it is something deeper than that. Remeber that the only person able to change the story of your book it is yourself so do not let anyone eslse be the main author in that book. Taking into account that you have to know who you are and what you want to achieve in this life. Then you need to think if following others makes you feel happy and satified or just satisfy people. Because many students from last semesters from highschool think that if you are taking a rest time to think or gap year it would wast valuable time. It would delayed you. Because when we are young it is very easy be influenced by others. That's why I say that you have to live in the moment you are. If you want to take gap year to clarify or get experience it is best choice you can choose. I was in that situation some years ago, that is why I study English and decided to become a teacher. So as a conclusion I could say live as you want, choose the most risks as you think it's propperly to get experiences and learn from that.