The given illustration demonstrates the decision of analysis which coffee and tea buying and drinking modes between five different metropolises of Australian.

Overall, the percentage of city citizens who paid for instant coffee and went to a café for coffee and tea in the last 4 week have been rising in five Australian places. On the contrary, the number of dwellers purchased fresh coffee were the lowest than other coffee and tea’ statistics in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide. First of the most high statistics, in Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, the proportion of natives acquired fresh coffee in last 4 week accounted for almost 61%, 64% and 63%, respectively. However, number have fallen around 64 per cent in Brisbane. Second, there was steady growth in proportion of buying instant coffee of city residents. Though number were lower compared to buy instant coffee. The figure of instant coffee just over 45% in Sydney. Whilst, number have fallen at 50% in Adelaide. While, there was rapid fall in the percentage of buying fresh coffee of countries tenant. However, in Sydney, Melbourne, the amount were high for approximately 44%, 43%, respectively. But results have dropped about similar’ number than 35% in Brisbane and Adelaide.