The world's most urgents problem is caused by over-population. Do you agree or disagree.

I am totaly agree with the belif that over-population is the most serious problem in todays era which is facing the world. In this easy I will tell you not only my view points but also give perspective of the people who don't agree with this trend. The primary reason for this belief is over use of natural resources. We all know that as the population increases the exploitation of all type of natural resources to fulfild their needs. Let's take a example of electricity as the people increase their demand of electricity will also raise to produce light, natural resources will be burn. Another reason to upload my views is that criminal activity will also increase. As their will be a rise in society people their will not job for every one on the planet to fulfill their need they will go on wrong track. A rearch shows that 20% robery where unemployed. On the other hand, there are individuals in the society who are of the outlook that thier are other problem with are more dangerous. One of the possible reasons for this belief is population can be controlled by strict law but if climate change is the biggest problem. Nowadays people using natural resources intensivly. The other reason might be extinction or natural fuels. To conclude, there surely are those in the society who seem to be convinced with the fact that overpopulation is not the biggest problems face by the us and they assumingly have all the right reasons to back their conviction. I, however, am of the firm opinion that in todays era overpopulation is the biggest problem because of the increase exploitation of natural resources and the increase of unlaw full activities.