Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few citizens feel that young children should be responsible to do voluntary work in their leisure time. This essay agrees with the above statement. The essay will first discuss that teenagers get real life experience and improve their skills and then talk about communities do not need to pay for their work, followed by reasoned conclusion. To commence with, if adolescents work for community service such as, local NGOs, education of rural areas, food production for poor children then it would help them to enhance their skills and knowledge. To elaborate, they could work for free and get more real-world experience rather than money so, it will help them to understand people even better. For example, recent study in US shows that adolescents who work as volunteer in any of local community, in future they will become good human being and successful person. Moreover, more and more volunteers help community to grow better and allow them to spared their good work to number of residents. To illustrate, for community work they do not have to pay anything to any person so, it Is good thing for everyone especially government and NGOs. For instance, few decades back Gujrat government started large amount of communities to help needy citizens and animals and after few years they did one survey and announce that if they could know how volunteer work improve their life, they would start this very early. In conclusion, this essay discuss how unpaid community work could give benefit to both youth and government. It is more significant for everyone to do volunteer work in free time.