many people think that we have to focus on the extinction of certain animal species, while other think that we should pay attention to the problem of human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Animals and all type of species depend on each other. Every organism performs a major role. Even tiny insects also play an enormous role. A number of people argue that we shall focus on the extinction of certain animal species whelm other consider that we will pay attention to the problem of human being. This essay will highlight the importance of nature things like animals, plants, insects etcetera. Because we all depend on each other. Numerous fauna diversity are on the position of extension. We shall pay attention to this issue. Due to the fact, it is harmful for us and our environment. We should protect our Earth. Government organizes many programe and seminars which is based on this issue. Provide information about nature. Certain type of rules publish like hunting is banned, do not throw garbage on open land, some time eat toxic substance. On the other hand, it is also significant to discuss human problem also find solution how to this problem. At that time we are not neglect other problem. We should always bear this proverb in the mind prevention is better than cure. Prevention teach us to plan something in advance in order to remove last movement harassment. We usually do this of things which give bad impact on our health and atmosphere.