The world's most urgent problem is caused by over over population. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believe that most of the issues that demand urgent attention is due to over population. As it decreases the rate of employment and increase the migrants to another countries. Therefore, I strongly agree with this notion. First, the urgent problem which is caused by over population is rise in unemployment. When there will be more people in a country than the availabilities of jobs, it would not be possible to give jobs to everyone. Consequently, it will increase the unemployment in a country. For instance, India is the second most populated country and the vacancies for jobs is very less compared to people. Therefore, Countries with higher population decreases the employment opportunities for all. Secondly, the issue which demand great attention is the immigration of people to developed countries. It means, the people are migrating to the developed countries like the USA, Canada to settle over there permanently because of their country crowd, where they can enjoy the best facilities of medical, education and employment. Canada is the best example, where people are moving from many countries like India, Pakistan which is overcrowded. So, moving and settling to a developed country, eventually increase the population of that country. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement as major problems are occurring in world because of the increasing number of people in a country making it over populated.