The world's most urgent problem is caused by over population.do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, several issues occurring due to overpopulation in the whole world. I completely agree with the fact due to the fact of its detrimental effect on human development and natural resources. Firstly, some consequences of clogging including pollution, deforestation, biodiversity to meet the requirements which are threatening to the ecosystem. A plethora of species will extinct in the long run. For instance, dolphin and tiger both the animals will extinct in the year 2030. Moreover, every species on earth can be physically harmed by the overpopulation. The numerous people start to use fossil fuels such as petrol and diesel afterwards pollution will rise faster furthermore this will cause Global warming. Secondly, besides the physical harm, Overpopulation can cause other mental problems such as social anxiety, depression and loneliness. According to the researchers, 90 % of suicide attempts done by urban residents. On the other hand, overpopulation leads us to many severe problems such as poverty, quality of life and unemployment. To conclude, overpopulation damages every facet on earth, which require the immense and immediate solutions from governments of various nations to control the growth rate of the global population.