Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like,while others say that they should think more realistically about their future.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Over recent decades job selection has become a topical issue in modern societies. Many commentators are of the view that choosing a job based on interest has a positive trend, whereas others feel that it has some drawbacks. Although I have some sympathy with the second view, ultimately I believe that if you choose a job based on interest, you will succeed in the future. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people may think that it has some disadvantage. Perhaps the critical argument for people who agree with this idea is that some of the position employment does not have a good salary, so it affects on a life level. While there is some truth in this argument, we should bear in mind that if you choose the career which hating it, the stress pressure and other issues make you a nervous man; furthermore, it affects your health. A further point they might refer to maybe the fact that in the modern world some of the jobs become extinct, like the operator of a telephone centre who answers and says the phone number. Of course, it should be noted that money is not first priority always. A feeling of fulfilment or enjoyment that a person derives from their job is like the power Engine for achieving dreams and success. On the other hand, there are also strong arguments in favour of this idea. Perhaps the foremost reason is when you are enthusiastic about your job and love it, it makes you an adventure and inventor man like many scientists. Supplementary to this all of the time become a dream time when you work and make money in interesting career. Always you can find a way to update yourself to improve your skill and safe your job in the modern universe.