public health can be improved by increasing the number of sport facilities, or need other effect

It has been a hot debate regarding whether installing more sports facilities can improve the population's health status. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and then reveal my point of view.   Some people advocate that investigating public exercise instruments may help citizens maintain healthy physical and psychological conditions. This measure may provide city dwellers more opportunities to exercise; the gym or stadium will not be the only choice for those who need to do sports. Constructing exercise equipment within the residential zone can offer neighbors an excellent chance to boost interrelationship, eliminate or diminish the possibility of conflict between them. However, the other part of people believes that the condition of public health cannot completely rely on sport facilities. In some heavy industrial areas, clouds of smoke and steam filled the air forever and ever. Vehicles running on the urban cities, emitting a large amount of end gas every single day. Severely impair people's physical health, lung cancer kills the most people among all the malignant tumor. In contrast, the respiratory system is not the only target the whole body can be affected. Raise the price of unhealthy food may encourage the customers to make relatively healthy choices. In some countries, to hearten individuals to walk more, they will get the reward money if they have met the goal. Finical reward mechanism can always inspire the utmost potential. In a nutshell, the exercise facilities can help citizens abandon a sedentary lifestyle to some extent. Still, only blended with the motivative method can governors' efforts to control anything that may negatively influence individuals can have a satisfactory result.