Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation. What are the primary causes of deforestation? To what results may it lead?

There are various advantages in keeping forests adequately such as the release of pleasant oxygen and acts as the regulator of the weather. On the contrary, human activities like deforestation increase daily to harm grove. This essay will discuss the sources and results of forest annihilation. And later will provide concluding remarks. First of all, extinctions of the forest is worsened by human beings activities mostly. When people fight for the fertilized land to cultivate and satisfy. Plots that have being hoed frequently become exhausted to yield good results for crops. Generally, local farmers especially in Africa do not have a tendency of fertilizing lands that have become useless, instead they shift to another area that has plenty of trees to remove so that the new farm can be developed. For this habit, we create a desert without knowing. Also, the population of people if is huge even their needs grow similarly. People will need firewood for cooking, and wattle for building houses. However, we have an opportunity to control this situation. One of the solutions is to create awareness of the violators. This should be done by government and Non-government organizations, without forgetting assistance from media and social media. Secondly, stringent measures should be imposed in the country for those who break the law, so that be detained. The schools should introduce a special subject about the importance of conserving plants, to sensitize our children. To summarize, despite several solutions that have been introduced to control deforestation activities, but still people are cutting trees.