The world would be a better place if women were in leadership positions.

A person in a leadership seat should have all the qualities like knowledge, experience, emotions and so on. Some people argue that if more females were leaders then the world will be better as compared to now. I partially agree with the given statement. To begin with, the factors that why there would ve more ladies in politics. Firstly, they would develop the rules snd regulations for girls safety. To illustrate, girls safety is a big topic of concern all over the world, if ladies had power in her hand, it would never be a topic of concern. Secondly, females would take decisions by thinking about all the conditions like emotionally, financially and so on. For instance, when she takes any decision, she would think about the poor people and how will they manage. And corruption would be disappeared she would distribute as much as she could to needy people. And the condition would be better now. However, the first and foremost point about that why gender does not play a vital role, knowledge about all the rules regulations also matter. For example, when a doctor does an operation or surgery, he has all the information regarding the patient situation, how to treat him by following the procedure carefully. As same as a doctor, politicians should all have wisdom about the public and his problem. Moreover, experience also plays a vital role in politics. As an inexperienced doctor do an operation, there are a lot of risks that the operation will be successful or not. Even though a politician might be able to do politics, he will never be able to fulfil the needs of the public and makes them feel happy. In conclusion, although a lady might be able to decrease a threat from girls because only women can understand other women's feelings, awareness and experience are also important to be a leader.