The world would be a better place if women own the leadership

Nowadays, many countries are supporting women to ensure gender equality and even females also work in governments in some areas, but some countries do not allow work for feminine. Some people think if women control the world, it would be a better place than now, whereas others believe that the world is also good-looking without leader females. I completely believe that the world can develop in the next years without any controlling of women There were many countries that develop faster than other competitors by only men in the past and they were recognized by the whole globe. I think men are better in this specialty and they have enough determination and also they are strict rather than their couples. Women are slightly facile and if women nourish to their child and they have a vital role in the family rather than authorities would be better. As a matter of fact, children have more contact with their mother rather than dad because mothers are affectionate and they always notice their children’s feelings in advance and I also get along with my mom and I always say what happened first him because she give me advice about what I should do. That is why, women do not have to work in prime rank in the country, they need more to their family. Although females are affective, some of them are more strict even masculine. There are many countries in which women are president or like close to this rank and those countries are not worse. Of course, all of us was born equal, we should have the same rights and opportunities regardless of gender, so many parts of the world try to ensure gender equality and it allows that women can also work like men if they are better. Of course, this is good democracy, but they may forget or neglect their families. This is an adverse effect to developing families and society. In conclusion, despite of fact, some women are more excel at government’s works they need more to their family and men can also create an atmosphere like a heaven with their family support