Online learning become more popular and there well be soon no role of teacher in the class. e

There arises no question over the verity of this statement that the popularity of online classes is on increase. Hence, an opinion in the regard put forword by a cluster of like - minded people voices that due to the fact of e-learning the act of teacher in the classroom well be disapeared. However, I could not agree less on it owing to some well established facts which well further explain this argument in the upcoming paragraphs. Analysing the statement and explaining further, there are myriad of reasons that support this argument, why the role of teacher will be stablised in the future. The first and formost reason in this direction is that online learning may not be accessible in that places where the network connectivity is appalling. To eleborate it, student might be not attend classes properly owing to the fact of poor network connection and thus, they will be given more periorty to ofline classes with the availabelty of class teacher. It is also pertinent to mention that online education might become students more glued to their screen which not only gives birth to obesity but also have worsen affect on their eyesight, so learners give more prefrence to study in classroom. Lastly, ofline classes may help to develop confidence among children. Needless to say, all the steps stand in good stead. Nevertheless, opponents argue that online classes will be soon disapear the act of tutor in class because with the rise of cost in ofline classes, experts promote more children toword online classes by providing best quality education on cheap price. Moreover, online learning not only comfortable and convinent for schoolgoers but also provide comfort to teachers. Last but not least, emerging technology might become accessible to teach thousand of children at same time and give proper feedback in no time which may increase the inclination towords online classes. At last, it can be summed up that although online study has become more popular in the contemporaty era, yet the role of teacher in the classroom will be remain stable in the present and future as well in light of the fact that have been mentioned above.