About the house you are living now

i live in a small house in a village in Hai Duong province. It is near a rice field and a river. i was born and raised here, and the house has been with me for 18 years. My house is an old-fashioned house with six rooms: a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom, and three bedrooms. The living room is quite big and painted green. It is a light room with two windows on either side of the wall. A television, a set of tables and wooden sofas,  are put in the living room. My family often gets together to watch TV. The kitchen and bathroom are behind the living room. It has a lot of modern stuff, such as a microwave oven, a washing machine. . . A special thing in my house is the garden in front of my house. it is a sunny garden. My mother planned many flowers and vegetables. It makes my house look more beautiful, and we also have many vegetables to eat. My favorite room is my bedroom. It is a great play to study and do many favorite things. I decorated it with colorful lights and some pictures. From my room, i can see the sun rising over the rice field. It makes me feel relaxed. Now, many people like flats in the big city, but i still love my house because it has many good  memories of me.