I feel the University of Eastern Finland and its Master's Degree Programme in Information Technology is quite fit for me, because this course and its curriculum will definitely help me to expand knowledge that I achieved through my previous degree in the sector of Artificial Intelligence, Cognitive Science, System and Software Engineering and Algor

I feel the University of Eastern Finland and its Master's Degree Programme in Information Technology is quite fit for me, because this course and its curriculum will definitely help me to expand knowledge that I achieved through my previous degree in the sector of Artificial Intelligence, Cognitive Science, System and Software Engineering and Algorithm Analysis. Furthermore, the structure of the course is according to my absolute interest(interesting, research oriented and innovative). Similarity with my previous degree and the curriculum gives me an affinity to apply as an international student for the proposed course. I am a very easy-going and open-minded person, able to collaborate and work in groups. I am fluent in both written and spoken English.