The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other private vehicles.

In this today’s highly populated world, usage of vehicles across the city is increasing day-by-day because most of the people prefer to comfort themselves while traveling by using their owned-machines rather than using public transport. By soaring the price of fuel there will be no reduction of environmental issues. Because, Now-a-days people in developed countries are giving priority to their comfort, not worrying about global problems. However, I disaccord the given statement, environmental problems are not only caused due to release of fuel by cars or other motor vehicles, there are few other factors that cause climate changes. To commence, fuel is the main-source of the vehicles to run. This fuel when heated it forms into carbon-dioxide released from motor vehicles. Therefore, mixing with air causes air pollution. Even little usage of fuel combustion can cause more issues. In today’s world humans are earning a lot to survive their life comfortably up to their level. For instance, software engineers definitely have a owned-vehicle to smoothen their work in every possible way, so they never try to overlook the cost or price of anything. By this atleast ⅓ of the people across the world have their own vehicles. In addition to this, point to be noted, usage of less fuel does not affect the cause of pollution on earth. There are other factors that can be taken into consideration such as deforestation, usage of more plastic and so on. Fossil fuels are also the main cause of the air pollution, these fuels are extracted by the decomposition from plants and animals. These fuels contain hydrogen and carbon, which can be burned for energy. coal, natural gas are a few examples of fossil fuels. This gas is mostly released from the industries as smoke combines with the air to hazard.