the world will beyond the covid19 padamic

The influence of covid19 not only affects people's life, but also affects the operation of enterprises. At the same time, it also brings challenges and opportunities to enterprises. We must find ways to maintain the company and development orientation for the company later. Although the epidemic affected the economy, market and work, it also brought great opportunities. According to the current situation, most enterprises have to work remotely. Thinking of this, enterprises need to transform. In the future, people will combine technology and human operation, which will reduce the training time and cost of human resources. According to the article, 43% of surveyed companies are trying to reduce the numbers of workforce, 41% are trying to use contractors specific work and only 34% want to expand their personnel. Besides, the majority of employers are quickly digitalizing working processes, especially creating remote work. In addition, employers are investing more in personal development courses from online by government popular programs such as data analysis, computer science and information technology. Companies and employers are trying to improving their employees’ skills and theirs gradually. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the automation development, companies are expecting changes related to locations, value chains and workforce. By 2025, employers are expecting a decline in many roles in the company, and some new jobs in the company will rise. Besides, a large number of jobs are expected to be disappeared, and be replaced by machines, humans and algorithms. Workers are expected to develop their skills every six months. Many companies are developing a community, connection, and belonging among their employees via application and try to change their work to remote work. A majority of employers hope to get a return on investment in upskilling and reskilling in one year. However, this is not sure because of the uncertainty of economics. Employers want most of their employee to reskill and up skill by 2025. However, upskill and reskill would benefit the company and society in the mid and long term, and they hope that they can reuse some of their employees instead of using machines According to the current scene, the public sector needs to support upskilling and reskilling more. They can lend money to companies so they can use to reskill and upskill their employees. Beside their efforts, they also hope that their employees will bring them benefits. In conclusion, with the combination of people and technology, it will bring unexpected results for the future development of businesses.