The movement of people from agriculture areas to cities to work can cause series problems. What major can be taken to solve this problem.

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that folks migrate to cities from village areas. There is a widespread issue that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, i do not entirely accept this trend and i will explain the reason behind why I do not in impending textual. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind shift to cities is nothing but it would put more pressure on resources. There would be lack of land, infrastructure, public transportation and many more. To comprehend this point, here is a definitive illustration the demand of land would incline. Another infamy root is poor people push to live in slum areas which becomes inescapable. To epitomize the current status, it can day that they would not afford expensive land. Thus, due to the above-mentioned reasons migrate to urban is majorly affected. People know in totality that action speaks louder than words. There are colossal ways and means to combat the menacing impact of move from agriculture areas to urban areas on this globe but the onus is entirely on government should improve the link between rural and urban. Another unquestionable panacea is government should spread awareness among the youngsters regarding agriculture field which is one of the best resolution to counter this peril by leaps and bounds. Further, to counter the problem people shift to urban areas from rural areas, proper facilities should be done by government. For instance, many studies have consistently found that flyovers and roads should be constructed. Hence, if the above steps are taken appropriately, this problem may find their solution. To conclude, I pen down by saying that, if pupils shift to cities, the health hazards would also hike. Pollution would also increased. However, it would be decreased with the help in individuals and government.