the world we be alright. trust me

The influence of covid-19 not only affects people's life, on the contrary also affects the operation of enterprises. At the same time, it also brings challenges and opportunities to enterprises. We must find ways to maintain the company and development orientation for the company later. Although the epidemic affected the economy, market and work, it also brought great opportunities. According to the current situation, most enterprises ought to work remotely. Thinking of this, enterprises need to transform. In the future, people will combine technology and human operation, which will reduce the training time and cost of human resources. According to the article, 43% of surveyed companies are trying to reduce the numbers of workforce, 41% are trying to use contractors specific work and only 34% want to expand their personnel. Besides, the majority of employers are quickly digitalizing working processes, especially creating remote work. In addition, employers are investing more in personal development courses from online by government popular programs such as data analysis, computer science and information technology. Companies and employers are trying to improve their employees’ skills and theirs gradually. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the automation development, companies are expecting changes related to locations, value chains and workforce. By 2025, employers are expecting a decline in many roles in the company, and some new jobs in the company will rise. Besides, numerous jobs are expected to be disappeared, and be replaced by machines, humans and algorithms. Workers are expected to develop their skills every six months. a plethora of companies are developing a community, connection, and belonging among their employees via application and try to change their work to remote work. A majority of employers hope to get a return on investment in upskilling and res killing in one year. However, this is not sure owing to the fact that of the uncertainty of economics. Employers want most of their employee to res kill and up skill by 2025. However, upskill and res kill would benefit the company and society in the mid and long term, and they hope that they can reuse a number of their employees instead of using machines According to the current scene, the public sector needs to support upskilling and res killing more. They can lend money to companies consequently they can use to res kill and upskill their employees. Beside their efforts, they also hope that their employees will bring them benefits. In conclusion, with the combination of people and technology, it will bring unexpected results for the future development of businesses.