CAUSES OF GLOBAL WARMING AND SOME SOLUTIONS TO IT

Climate change has become a crucial issue nowadays which needs tackling as soon as possible in order to get rid of its long consequences as this year faces the highest temperature that can be observed within 3 centuries. This essay has a glance at some causes and gives a number of solutions for them. The initial thread to this environmental issue is that human has exploited forests for their own usage which has resulted in deforestation in many parts of the world. Subsequently, greenhouses and their gases are other causes of rising temperature. Curiosity towards space has brought another problem to nature. For instanse, flying rockets and other objects increased the level of ozone layer depletion. Hence, sun rays coming from depleted holes contributed to some extend global warming as well as some dermatological diseases. There are some alternative ways to prevent from global heating. Government and individuals should work collaboratively by having some educational programmes. Another key element for dealing with this issue is that there can be adapted some fines and punishments especially for greenhouse gases or installation of gas detectors above some exact level. in order to go back to clean normal life scientists should stop exploring the space for some time. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm that agricultural ventures, cutting trees and holes in the ozone layer are considered as big threats to global warming. Official and individuals should give hand to hand to tackle this issue and punishing them if disobeying is encountered.