The world today is a safer place than it was a hundred years ago, and governments should stop spending large amounts of money on their armed forces. with this statement?

Today’s world safety is the prime concern for the society, People around the world, single hearted towards the safety concern in which, each one is expect from their country. Plethora of evidence states in daily news paper which reflect the safety parameters in each country. The economy of the country relies on the safety which everyone experiencing from their own life. While sticking to the part, to the first section: -I strongly agree the statement In which todays’ world is safer than compared with previous (100 years) For instance – while compared with aged days, the people are committing the crime by means of belief that – Never get caught/there is no witness had been present at the time of executing the crime. Nevertheless, the crime rates were skyrocketed during old days, ” Still remember an incident said by grand mother during her childhood. She lived in a place were there is no streetlights, people were scared to go outside when the time cross 6 PM. Now, we came up to a situation- where woman is safe to go outside even though its Midnight. This statement does not intent to claim, the crime rates lower but its habitual for people that for those who want to commit a crime will get caught 100%. Here the advancement of technology and development of county plays vital role. Considering the second section-I forcefully disagree the statement, Government should allot one third of their resources to advance their armed forces, for instance: well known fact that the country ISRAEL is the one of the smallest country in the world, the defensive power of ISRAEL is an remarkable one. The history is a great example. By concluding the statement, crime rates are much lower compared with older days, I believe technology was not so advanced to fetch the criminals to limelight. All the country should spend their expenditure to advance the defensive system to cop- up with other countries.