“To what extent do you agree/disagree with the statement that doing nothing can help to overcome stress”

Everybody in this world faces with stress. Stress is condition when person is nervous and has emotional or physical tension. Stress can caused by anything, that person worries about. It can range just from school problems to big serious problems in our life. However, there are also ways to deal with stress. One of the ways of overcoming stress can considered as doing nothing. It is very simple thing. Everyone is able to do this. So, why is it so useful and helpful? Firstly, let’s have a look on causes of stress. All causes of stress connected by any activity that was unsuccessful or had bad consequences. Respectively, doing nothing has no consequences and you can just relax and give your mind time for rehabilitation. On the other hand, doing nothing is great opportunity to divert your mind to old, happy memories. Being happy releases good hormones. These hormones provide extra energy for our body. Moreover, you can spend time with family. Family members are closest people in our life. Every moment with them, fulfills us with positive energy. In conclusion, stress is one of the actual problems in human life. Hence, doing nothing is one of the best ways to relieve stress. Because it is very important to rest yourself. In addition, there is no thing that as essential as health and stress is that case, when you need pay attention to yourself in order to prevent bad consequences in the future.