Now a days people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do you think this is and how can this problem be solved?

It would not be irrefutable to say that the world has been attaining an unhealthy lifestyle in recent years. However, it may have various reasons but technology development and busy schedules can be considered as the major causes. Since this requires further elaboration, this essay will shed light in detail on both these reasons leading to the resolution in impending paragraphs. To begin with, people are being unhealthy is a result of numerous reasons. First and foremost, the advancement in technology is however providing the comfort to the people but indirectly, propelling them towards unhealthy daily routines. To elaborate, ever since technology came into place with alluring comfort such as video games, television, travelling conveyance and what not, have turned people’s routine into sedentary lifestyle. Resultantly, public have started avoiding physical activities in every case and have made themselves addicted to these comfortable facilities which lead them to unhealthy lifestyle. Furthermore, apart from technology enhancement, busy schedule of people is also making their lifestyle unhealthy. To substantiate, as almost everyone is engrossed in their mundane affairs whether in jobs or other sort of work, is not being capable of managing the lack of time and have to consume fast food on daily basis. Thus, the world has witnessed that unhygienic food is making people worst on their health. For instance, one of my colleagues is possessing very unhealthy lifestyle because of his swamped routine. Since, he is doing two jobs simultaneously and cannot get enough time to cook for himself, he has to consume frozen food all week and adopted unhealthy lifestyle. Regardless of above causes, there are numerous ways by which people can get rid of the unhealthy lifestyle. Most importantly, public should be taught on merits and demerits of technology over-reliance. Owing to this cause, government or society’s leading regime should adopt a system of organizing educational seminars in order to keep people acknowledged regarding the causes and suicidal outcomes of unhealthy lifestyle. Nevertheless, it is public own preference that how much they should rely on the technology but at some point it becomes necessary to educate them and save them from unhealthy lifestyle. For example, as per survey conducted by WHO in Melbourne in Australia in 2018 revealed that since the authorities had started lecturing public in reference to pros and cons, they had been seeing people smart efforts towards quitting unhealthy way of living. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that unhealthy lifestyle is a by-product of comfort provided by advent technology and hectic schedule which make public to consume unhygienic food. As every problem has a resolution, government can create an awareness and can save their public from sustaining unhealthy routines.