Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. What are the drawbacks?

There is plenty of trend which is studying abroad for students is getting rise. Not only for them, also their countries are engaged to involved benefits. I will elaborate on this situation by explaining negative and positive effects. In the modern world, plethora of the people who are age of education want to study developed countries. To learn new technics, communicate with the successful colleagues or getting an opportunity for a better job are their basic reason. Nevertheless, negative influence can be seen among the youth such as feeling solidure or depressing far from away their home town. For instance, a local university survey has shown that 40 out of 100 international students suffer with anxiety, or exposed to extreme of emotions. On the other hand, if they graduate in the well known universities all around the world, they would provide extremely beneficial educational or technical things in their community. They can solve or manage any issue about society based on new learnt methods, even they ask for help from better countries. For example, a new vaccine for eliminating coronavirus was developed in the USA by the scientist who have variety ethnic, mostly intertional students. All globe appreciate their experiments and sacrifiation. In conclusion, individuals would like to educate abroad for many reasons. Preciously, better job or social benefits, a global network and accessible high technology are positively main goals. As if some drawbacks has been occurred, eventually positive sides have been overwhell.