The world s most urgent problem is caused by over population Do you agree or disagree

In bygone days, causes related population was negligible. However, nowadays over-population is major concern is today's world. While It has both negative and positive side, I firmly agree with that most of the problem cause by population in world. First and foremost, there are numerous factor related to this. Firstly, over-population need then own shelter which is not possible for everyone. We know that there are major part of earth covered by ocean water and remaining for land, where people already made their own shelter. As a result, people who not get the shelter. They make the own house at riverbank or at any high hill, especially those who can not afford money for buying house. Secondly, for living heathy life, people need food, cloths and shelter as prerequisites, which is not possible for everyone and for get to this people sometime take wrong step. For example, many people from low class family do crime for fulfil their family's requirements. Furthermore, nearly 30% people of world are there, who is illiterates and they do not have proper knowledge about hoe to live happy life. Moreover, they just follow their daily routine work like wake up at the morning, take breakfast with family and go for work and after returning take dinner and go to bad that's it. They do not want to change their mind for new advancement they do not tend to trend which is ongoing with world. A good illustration of this is, people who are famer and working as shopkeeper not have time that they spend quality time with their kith and kin. On the other hand, new generations kid have courage to do more and in developing countries, they need people who work as employer and help to develop country with their an intelligent knowledge. Moreover, people from 21st century have unmeasurable thought which help in improvement of causes related to growing world s problem. For example, educated people do deep research and make possible to measure distant from moon to earth it is totally done by the new youth who take interest on research. In conclusion, above both said point are relevant and valid. However, if I consider logically then I strongly agree with that world s major problem is caused by massive amount of population. It is suggested that, government should provide awareness about stop the population by taking some precaution.