studying abroad benefits and advantages

Knowledge is essential for human development. Scientific knowledge can be obtained by studying in specialized universities either in student’s country or other country around the world. Studying in another country termed as studying abroad. A lot of students nowadays tend to choose to study abroad aiming to get different or specialized experience and knowledge. Students who chose studying abroad will face a lot challenges and barriers like language, culture, financial issues because studying abroad cost more than studying in their own country in regards to accommodation fees for example. In the other hand it will enhance their personality. Also, its will has an effect on their self-dependent positively. Developing countries tend to send their excellent student to study abroad to get benefit from developed countries thus when those students back, they will help in improving the country industry, education, health system and building new specialties by transfer the experience and knowledge they got from the countries they studied in. Countries with high level of education benefits from foreign students financially. However, they must work on foreign students barriers like language and culture to ensure their blend with the community. More over, a lot of exchanging programs started between different universities from different countries aiming to benefit from each others experiences. To sum up, studying abroad is an opportunity to explore other countries strengths and to get a unique and gain different school of studies. It’s has many of struggles as well as benefits.