During the Covid 19 pandemic, some people stop working to avoid the spread of the virus while others feel like they shouldn’t stop working for economic reasons. Use examples and explanation from your own knowledge to support your position.

Human beings are those who have full of duties and responsibilities such as living matter, shelter, financial, food health and so on. To those who are really busy, one pandemic came since last year and it has been over one year that people can’t stay in their ordinary lives and need to be cautious of everything. This pandemic is called Covid 19. First, people thought that it could be enough by wearing mask, washing hands and social distance. However, there were lots of patients found everyday and there were also new death cases in every countries. According to the death cases, the governments of most of the countries did lockdowns in order to reduce the daily new cases. As a result, there were less patients and it was able to control to some extent. Since covid is a pandemic disease, it is impossible to make it disappear from the world. Therefore, instead of avoiding going outside, it is better to stay by following the cautions that are prescribed by the World Health Organization. There are many reasons that people had better go outside than stay home. For instance, money is the basic need to make living and staying home is always helpful to make money. Only some of the jobs are convenient to work from home but not all. Physical workers like builders, cleaners, drivers and so on are the ones who must use strength to earn money. Even though these workers would like to stay at home being afraid of that fatal disease, they still need to go out for their family. On the other hand, there might be some elite who can live in the spotless mansion without worrying about money. Such people may have enough money to solve most of all the problems and they would be inside than outside. Overall, it is dangerous to go outside and work at risk. Despite the fact that, coins are the main reason to take such risky life. In my opinion, going outside or not depends on what people need for their lives. As it is difficult for money people to work from home, researchers should find the vaccination as quick as they can and the government of all countries around the world should implement the projects for people to get vaccination sooner or later so that there will be no more worries about Covid 19 pandemic.