The world is facing lack of resources like water, food and fuel due to immense increase in population.

The world is facing lack of resources like water, food and fuel due to immense increase in population. Over the past year, the rapid increase in population made people face alot of issues along the lines at natural resources and The Government has taken steps to over come the this population issue. I believe that family planning should be the first priority, The praticular reason of the circumstances are the high growth of population as well as poverty. The more people in the family the more it would difficult to feed and fulfil the desires of each. The will power of purchasing would be very less. However, when the country's population is high it has to face economical issue and high inflation. In addition, people would earn less and there would be no economical growth of the country in future. Moreover, Now a days the unemployment rate has increased more than a threefold because of rapid increase in population. The measures should be taken to avoid unemployment can be education, because education would lead to a reliabloe job and good earning. Government should provide free education to everyone to decline the illiteracy percentage to improve country's economy and people mindset toward family planning. IN conclusion, over population could be control by taking few major steps that would be life changing and benefical for every individual.