The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that are suitable and liveable for people in those times. What problems will this cause today and what can be done to solve them?

Individuals who live in former centuries have a tendency dwelling old-fashioned houses which is proper to them. There are a variety of possible problems behind living in these places today. However, if straightforward measures are taken by government, the problem can be mitigated. Inhabiting in the long historical towns by people can led several problems. One of the principal problem is lack of advantageous condition for dwellers in the cities which belong to the past centuries. Communal lines including sewer, electric, water do not fulfill increasing number of people’s expectations due to being old-fashioned and small size. Another main problem can be considered that road system is not modern for being suitable transportation. Individuals suffer from low quality highways while traveling anywhere, as the result of this congestion is available in cities which are not in modern design. I believe that problem has to be tackled on a number of levels. Government should ensure that adequate measure is implemented in an appropriate area. Restoring old communal lines is the fruitful way to live in safety place. Most of these lines are replaced with large one for meeting dwellers’ expectations. Moreover, another way to remedy this situation is that government can construct new modern ways for drivers. Building high-quality roads may mitigate the traffic jam problem and be useful for people who dwell in residental areas. In conclusion, although several problems arise in prehistoric towns and cities that are not liveable for citizens nowadays, sufficient system is enforced by the government for minimizing them and supplying to be people’s life in a good condition.