The way to interact with information

I think advertising has both pros and cons. One pro is that you can get much information with ads easily. For example, I often see fliers and go shopping because I want to buy something that is as cheap as possible. It is very useful for you to find bargains easily and seller can inform you of information that you do not know. So, sales will increase. Fliers has benefits for both sellers and buyers. Ad seems to be very useful. However, advertising has dangerous points. It is that seller may say only things that are convenient to them. In my experience, I have been deceived in the online shop only once. I saw the one ad that says " It is free! Now is your chance to buy. " I thought it is best deal ever and I bought this cosmetics. But, this was different than what I was expecting. It had hidden rules and I had to buy 5 times in a row. I was very shocked and I felt I should pay attentions to advertisings. From this example, it is shown that advertisements has cons and you should be careful when you see ads and buy goods. In short, advertisement has merits and demerits. Also, we need to know about these things and think hard whether it is really good value. It depends on how you are involved with it. Although sometimes it is good for you, it may be dangerous. To use it well, you ought to find out the essence.