process of production of carbonated drinks

In this modern era, everyone has a predilection towards carbonated drinks despite knowing the fact, they are ominous to health. The process of their production is completed in diverse 5 stages. Firstly, the process of cleansing the water takes place which filters the raw water by adding some chemicals along with water softener, thereby, passing them through the pump to the second stage of the segment which involve heating through electric heaters and evaporation with the help of cooling pipe thereafter, the process carbonation takes place which includes adding carbon dioxide to the tank. Thirdly, The phenomenon of mixing occurs which is embellished by adding colour, syrup and flavour to the mixture thereafter, mixed by a stirring wheel inside it and on the other hand, in stage fourth, the process of filtering along filling the bottles and cans takes place which is succeeded by stage five that is packing the items in cardboard boxes and which later on is transported to the supermarket by different modes of transportation. The overall process of production of carbonated drinks is done by connoisseur professionals at every stage.